أنواع العلاج بالتنقيط الوريدي في المنزل في دبي

يوليو 7, 2023
أنواع-العلاج-بالتنقيط-الوريدي-في-المنزل-في-دبي_web.jpg

11 نوعا من العلاج بالتنقيط في المنزل في دبي

إن إعطاء الأولوية لصحتنا والعناية بأنفسنا أمر في غاية الأهمية ، لا سيما في العالم سريع الخطى الذي نعيشه في الوقت الحاضر. علاجات التنقيط الوريدية التي نقدمها في المنزل متاحة لأي شخص في دبي يرغب في تحسين عافيته من الراحة في منازلهم. سنكشف بإيجاز 11 نوعًا من علاجات التنقيط الوريدية في المنزل وكيف تستهدف قضايا صحية محددة. سنناقش الفوائد والمكونات والطرق الكامنة وراء كل من هذه العلاجات وكيف يمكن أن تساعدك على تحقيق أهدافك المرجوة وفقًا لذلك. بمساعدة هذا الدليل ، سيكون لديك فهم أفضل للخيارات المختلفة المتاحة لك. سواء كنت ترغب في الحصول على العناصر الغذائية الأساسية ، أو تعزيز نظام المناعة لديك ، أو إعادة تنشيط بشرتك ، سوف نساعدك على اتخاذ القرار الأفضل. 

 

تقوية الطاقة

[صورة] 

يشمل العلاج بالتنقيط بالطاقة IV من سلاماتي الفيتامينات والأحماض الأمينية والعناصر الغذائية الأخرى التي ستساعد على زيادة مستوى طاقتك عندما تشعر أنك مرهق وتفتقر إلى الطاقة. نظرًا لأن العناصر الغذائية ستذهب مباشرة إلى مجرى الدم ، فسيكون لها تأثير أسرع وأكثر كفاءة. سوف تتلقى فيتامينات مثل ب 12 وب 6 والتي تعتبر مهمة للغاية في إنتاج الطاقة والتمثيل الغذائي. كما أنه يحتوي على أحماض أمينية تدعم صحة عضلاتك وتقلل من التعب والإرهاق. تساعد المعادن مثل المغنيسيوم والبوتاسيوم في دعم وظيفة العضلات المناسبة والحفاظ على رطوبتك. نظرًا لأن العناصر الغذائية ستتجاوز الجهاز الهضمي ، فسيتم امتصاصها بشكل أسرع ويمكنك أن ترى زيادة ملحوظة في الطاقة مقارنةً بتناول المكملات الغذائية عن طريق الفم.

حيوية الشعر

[صورة] 

إن علاج تقطير الشعر IV هو علاج متخصص مصمم لتعزيز صحة الشعر وفروة الرأس. سوف تتلقى مزيجًا مستهدفًا من الفيتامينات والمعادن والأحماض الأمينية مثل الكولاجين والزنك ومركب فيتامين ب مباشرة في مجرى الدم. هذا يمكن أن يقلل من تساقط الشعر ويعزز جودة صحتك. بعد تلقي هذا العلاج ، سيبدو شعرك لامعًا وقويًا. يمكن أن يكون علاجنا مفيدًا بشكل خاص للأشخاص الذين لديهم خيوط شعر أرق أو يرغبون في تحسين مظهر شعرهم. علاجنا آمن ويمكن تخصيصه وفقًا لاحتياجاتك الشخصية.

الإغاثة من صداع الكحول

[صورة] 

سوف يساعدك على التعافي من الجفاف الناتج عن تناول الكحول. يمكن أن يؤدي شرب الكحول بكميات زائدة إلى فقدان الأملاح مثل البوتاسيوم والمغنيسيوم والتي تعتبر ضرورية لعمل الجسم بشكل صحيح. سوف تتلقى مزيجًا مخصصًا من الفيتامينات والمعادن ومضادات الأكسدة لمساعدتك على ترطيب جسمك بسرعة. عادةً ما يشتمل التنقيط الوريدي المريح من مخلفات الكحول على املاح معدنية مثل البوتاسيوم والصوديوم ، وهي مهمة للغاية لمساعدتك على استعادة الترطيب وتحقيق التوازن في جسمك. ستحصل أيضًا على فيتامين ب المركب وفيتامين ب 12 اللذين يساعدان في تقليل التعب وزيادة مستويات الطاقة.

تعزيز نظام المناعة

[صورة] 

بمساعدة نظام المناعة لدينا لتعزيز العلاج الوريدي ، يمكنك الحصول على الفيتامينات والمعادن ومضادات الأكسدة مثل فيتامين سي والسيلينيوم وما إلى ذلك ، والتي ستساعد على تعزيز نظام المناعة لديك. سيساعدك أيضًا على التعافي بشكل أسرع من أمراض مثل الأنفلونزا وحتى الوقاية منها. يمكن أن يساعدك في دعم إنتاج الخلايا المناعية وتعزيز استجابتك المناعية. يتم أيضًا تضمين العناصر الغذائية المعززة للمناعة مثل فيتامين C والزنك والسيلينيوم ومضادات الأكسدة وهي عناصر مغذية مهمة لدعم وظيفة الجهاز المناعي. سيعزز أيضًا قدرة جسمك على الدفاع ضد العدوى والأمراض. بمساعدة هذا التنقيط الوريدي ، ستصل المغذيات إلى الخلايا والأنسجة المستهدفة بشكل أسرع.

الجمال

[صورة] 

بمساعدة علاج التنقيط IV للتجميل لدينا ، يمكنك تحسين الجوانب المختلفة لجمالك وصحة بشرتك. يمكن أن يوفر لك هذا العلاج مزيجًا من الفيتامينات والمعادن والعناصر الغذائية الأخرى ويمكن أن يساعدك على تغذية بشرتك من الداخل. ستساعدك العناصر الغذائية مثل فيتامين c والبيوتين والكولاجين والجلوتاثيون على التقليل من علامات الشيخوخة وتعزيز التوهج الطبيعي لبشرتك. يمكنك أيضًا حماية بشرتك من الإجهاد التأكسدي وزيادة إنتاج الكولاجين بمساعدة فيتامين C وهو أحد مضادات الأكسدة القوية جدًا. سيساعد هذا أيضًا في مرونة بشرتك وتقليل ظهور التجاعيد. سوف يدعم البيوتين أيضًا شعرك وجلدك وأظافرك ليكونوا أكثر صحة. بمساعدة الكولاجين ، يمكنك الحفاظ على تماسك بشرتك ومرونتها. الجلوتاثيون هو أحد مضادات الأكسدة التي تساعد على تفتيح بشرتك وتقليل فرط التصبغ. بمساعدة كل هذه العناصر الغذائية ، يمكنك استعادة مظهر الشباب أو حتى الاستعداد للمناسبات الخاصة.

 

فقدان الوزن

[صورة] 

يمكن أن يساعدك الحقن الوريدي في الوصول إلى أهدافك وغاياتك فيما يتعلق بفقدان الوزن. سيوفر لك مزيجًا من الفيتامينات والأحماض الأمينية لضمان حصول جسمك على العناصر الغذائية اللازمة لدعم عملية التمثيل الغذائي أثناء مروره في رحلة إنقاص الوزن. يمكن أن يساعد أيضًا في كبح شهيتك وتقليل الرغبة الشديدة في تناول الطعام. يساعد وجود العناصر الغذائية مثل فيتامينات ب في التنقيط الوريدي على تعزيز عملية التمثيل الغذائي. أيضًا ، يمكن أن تساعد الأحماض الأمينية مثل L-carnitine في نقل الأحماض الدهنية إلى ميتوكوندريا الخلية. سيتم استخدامها هناك لإنتاج الطاقة. بمساعدة علاجنا الوريدي جنبًا إلى جنب مع نظام غذائي متوازن ونشاط بدني ، يمكنك تحقيق أهدافك في إنقاص الوزن.

العلاج بالتنقيط IV للتخلص من السموم

[صورة]

علاج التنقيط IV الخاص بنا هو علاج وريدي متخصص يساعد في دعم عمليات إزالة السموم الطبيعية في الجسم ، كما يساعد على تعزيز إزالة السموم والتطهير بشكل عام. سوف تتلقى مزيجًا من الفيتامينات ومضادات الأكسدة والعناصر الغذائية الأخرى التي ستساعد في التخلص من السموم وفضلات الجسم.

تساعد العناصر الغذائية مثل فيتامين سي والجلوتاثيون وفيتامين ب جسمك على تحييد الجذور الحرة الضارة وتقليل الإجهاد التأكسدي. أيضا ، المعادن مثل المغنيسيوم ستدعم وظائف الكبد. يلعب الكبد دورًا مهمًا في إزالة السموم من الجسم ، ومن خلال تلقي المغذيات المزيلة للسموم مباشرة في مجرى الدم ، يمكنك امتصاص هذه العناصر الغذائية بسرعة ومساعدة جسمك في عملية إزالة السموم. علاجنا الوريدي مفيد جدًا للأشخاص الذين يشعرون بالتعب أو يتعرضون للسموم البيئية. كل من يريد دعم صحة الكبد أو تعزيز الرفاهية العامة.

مضاد للإجهاد

[صورة] 

يعد العلاج بالتنقيط المضاد للإجهاد مفيدًا جدًا في تقليل التوتر وتعزيز الاسترخاء. يمكنك الحصول على مزيج مخصص من الفيتامينات والمعادن والأحماض الأمينية لدعم استجابة جسمك للتوتر والرفاهية العامة. يمكنك الحصول على العناصر الغذائية مثل فيتامينات ب والمغنيسيوم والأحماض الأمينية مثل التورين و GABA. فيتامينات ب مهمة لدعم الجهاز العصبي وإنتاج الطاقة. المغنيسيوم له تأثيرات مهدئة ويمكن أن يساعد عضلاتك على الاسترخاء. تساعد الأحماض الأمينية مثل التورين و GABA على تعزيز الاسترخاء وتقليل القلق. يساعد علاج التنقيط المضاد للإجهاد IV الخاص بنا على امتصاص وتعظيم الاستفادة من قبل جسمك. يمكن أن يكون هذا العلاج مفيدًا جدًا للأشخاص الذين يعانون من مستويات عالية من التوتر والقلق أو الذين يرغبون في تحقيق الاسترخاء. إذا كنت تعاني أيضًا من النوم أو إذا كنت تواجه تحديات وفترات مرهقة ، يمكنك بالتأكيد استخدام العلاج بالتنقيط IV.

التخلص من سموم الكبد

[صورة] 

يشتمل العلاج بالتنقيط IV للتنقيط من الكبد على عناصر مغذية مثل فيتامين C والجلوتاثيون وفيتامينات ب والأحماض الأمينية التي تساعد الكبد على التخلص من السموم وفضلات الجسم. بمساعدة هذه العناصر الغذائية ، يمكنك تحييد الجذور الحرة الضارة وتقليل الإجهاد التأكسدي على الكبد. على سبيل المثال ، تعتبر فيتامينات ب مهمة جدًا في دعم وظائف الكبد وتساعد الأحماض الأمينية في تخليق المركبات الضرورية التي تساعد في عمليات إزالة السموم. يفيد هذا العلاج أي شخص يرغب في دعم وظائف الكبد أو ربما يكون قد تعرض للسموم البيئية. حتى إذا كان لديك تاريخ من استهلاك الكحول أو كنت تخضع للعلاجات الطبية التي قد تؤثر على صحة الكبد ، يمكنك استخدام العلاج بالتنقيط IV لإزالة السموم من الكبد.

Jet Lag Revival IV

[صورة] 

Jet Lag Revival IV متخصص للمساعدة في تقليل أعراض اضطراب الرحلات الجوية الطويلة لديك ومساعدتك على التعافي بشكل أسرع بعد السفر لمسافات طويلة. من خلال تلقي العناصر الغذائية مثل فيتامينات ب والمغنيسيوم وفيتامين ج ، يمكنك استعادة توازن الجسم ومستويات الطاقة. فيتامين سي هو أحد مضادات الأكسدة القوية ويساعد على تقليل التعب الذي يسببه السفر. سيساعدك المغنيسيوم على الاسترخاء ويقلل أيضًا من توتر العضلات. وفي الوقت نفسه ، تساعد فيتامينات ب على دعم إنتاج الطاقة والتمثيل الغذائي. يمكن أن يكون التنقيط الوريدي مفيدًا جدًا للمسافرين الذين يعانون من التعب ، وأنماط النوم المتقطعة ، والإرهاق العام بعد الرحلات الطويلة و تغيير المنطقة الزمنية. بعد تلقي علاجنا الوريدي ، يمكن التعافي بسرعة أكبر ، و التكيف بسهولة مع المناطق الزمنية الجديدة ، واستئناف أنشطتك المعتادة بأقل وقت توقف.

NAD +

[صورة]

NAD + هو أنزيم موجود في جميع الخلايا الحية. له دور مهم في العمليات البيولوجية المختلفة مثل إنتاج الطاقة والتمثيل الغذائي الخلوي. يشارك بالأخص في إنتاج ATP (عملة طاقة الخلايا). سيعمل علاج NAD + IV الخاص بنا على تعزيز مستويات NAD + في جسمك ، حيث ستنخفض هذه المستويات تدريجياً مع تقدم العمر. بمساعدة هذا العلاج الوريدي ، يمكنك تعزيز عافيتك بشكل عام ، ومساعدة جسمك على تلقي تأثيرات محتملة لمكافحة الشيخوخة ، وتحسين إنتاج الطاقة ، خاصة في خلايا الدماغ.

 

.

العلاج بالمنزل بالتنقيط الوريدي مع سلاماتي للرعاية الصحية

مع الرعاية التمريضية المنزلية الاحترافية من سلاماتي ، قل وداعًا لكل ما يقلقك ومتاعبك فيما يتعلق بعلاج التنقيط الوريدي بالمنزل.

يعالج الممرضون المنزليون المرضى في راحة منازلهم أو حتى في الفندق. ستوفر خدمات الرعاية التمريضية المنزلية في سلاماتي إمكانية الوصول إلى المتخصصين في الرعاية الصحية المدربين من ذوي الخبرة في العلاج بالتنقيط في المنزل. يمكنهم مساعدتك في اختيار خطة العلاج المناسبة ، وتقديم رعاية متخصصة وفقًا للاحتياجات الفردية.

جميع ممرضاتنا مرخصون من قبل هيئة الصحة بدبي ولديهم خبرة سريرية جيدة. مع خدمات الرعاية التمريضية المنزلية في سلاماتي ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن خطة رعاية صحية مناسبة لأننا نقدم رعاية شخصية ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار التاريخ الطبي للمريض.

من خلال تلقي العلاج بالتنقيط في المنزل في راحة منزلك ، يمكنك تقليل مقدار الإجهاد الذي يمكن أن يسببه الإجراء الطبي ، وتقليل خطر التعرض لأي مرض محتمل يمكن أن يوجد في بيئة سريرية .

هذا مفيد بشكل خاص للأشخاص ذوي الحركة المحدودة أو أولئك الذين لا يستطيعون السفر بسهولة إلى عيادة أو مستشفى لتلقي الرعاية الطبية المطلوبة التي يحتاجون إليها.

يمكنكم ببساطة الاتصال بنا لحجز موعد وستحصل على أفضل الممرضات تدريباً لمساعدتك في الحصول على أفضل النتائج – اتصل بنا أو أنقر هنا للحجز عبر الإنترنت .

  • المواعيد من 9:00 صباحًا حتى 11:00 مساءً ، كل يوم
  • ممرضات مرخصات وخبيرات لحالتك.
  • أفضل خدمة عملاء وواحدة من أعلى شركات الرعاية المنزلية تصنيفًا في دبي


حول وكالتنا الصحية


سلاماتي هو أحد مقدمي الرعاية الصحية المتميزين في دبي والشارقة وعجمان والإمارات العربية المتحدة. نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من خدمات الرعاية الصحية في راحة منزلك أو فندقك أو مكتبك. تشمل خدماتنا الرعاية التمريضية المنزلية والعلاج الطبيعي وعلاج النطق والطبيب عند الطلب واستشارات التغذية في المنزل.




طلب معاودة الاتصال



Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.


Copyright by Salamati Healthcare 2022. All rights reserved.

11 Types of At-Home IV Drips Treatment in Dubai

July 7, 2023
13-Types-of-At-Home-IV-Drips-Treatment-in-Dubai_web.jpg

Prioritizing our health and taking care of ourselves is highly important, especially in the fast-paced world we live in nowadays. Our at-home IV drip treatments are accessible to anyone in Dubai who would like to improve their wellness from the comfort of their homes. We will briefly explore 11 types of at-home IV drip treatments and how they target specific health issues. We will discuss the benefits, ingredients, and methods behind each of these treatments and how they can help you to achieve your desired goals accordingly. With the help of this guide, you will have a better understanding of the different options that are available to you. Whether you want to receive essential nutrients, boost your immune system, or re-energize your skin, we will help you to make the best decision.

1. Power Booster Drip

Salamati’s energy IV drip therapy includes vitamins, amino acids, and other nutrients that will help to boost your energy level when you feel that you are exhausted and lack energy. Since the nutrients will directly go into your bloodstream, it will have a more quick and efficient effect. You will receive vitamins such as B12 and B6 which are highly important in producing energy and metabolism. It also contains amino acids that support your muscle health and reduces fatigue and tiredness. Minerals like magnesium and potassium will help to support proper muscle function and keep you hydrated. Since nutrients will bypass your digestive system, they will be absorbed faster and you can see a more noticeable energy boost compared to when you take oral supplements.

2. Hair Vitality IV Drip Therapy

Our hair vitality IV drip therapy is a specialized treatment that is designed to promote healthy hair and scalp. You will receive a targeted mix of vitamins, minerals, and amino acids such as collagen, zinc, and vitamin B complex directly into your bloodstream. This can reduce hair loss and enhance the quality of your health. After receiving this treatment, your hair will look shiny and strong. Our treatment can be especially helpful to people who have thinner hair strands or would like to improve the appearance of their hair. Our treatment is safe and can be customized according to your personal needs.

3. Hangover Relief (After-Party Drip)

It will help you to recover from the dehydration that is caused by consuming alcohol. Drinking alcohol in an excess amount can lead to losing electrolytes such as potassium and magnesium which are crucial for the body to function properly. You will receive a customized blend of vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants to help you rehydrate your body quickly. Our hangover relief IV drip typically includes electrolytes such as potassium and sodium, which are highly important to help you restore hydration and balance the level of electrolytes in your body. You will also receive B-complex and vitamin B12 which are helpful in reducing fatigue and boosting energy levels.

4. Immunity system boost

With the help of our immunity system boost IV treatment, you can receive vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants such as vitamin C, selenium, etc, that will help boost your immunity system. It will also assist you to recover faster from illnesses such as the flu and even prevent it. It can help you with supporting immune cell production and, boost your immune response. Immune-boosting nutrients such as vitamin C, zinc, selenium, and antioxidants are also included which are important nutrients to support your immune system’s function. It will also enhance your body’s ability to defend against infections and diseases. With the help of this IV drip, nutrients will reach your target cells and tissues faster.

5. Beauty IV Drip Therapy

With the help of our beauty IV drip therapy, you can enhance different aspects of your beauty and skin health. This therapy can provide you with a mix of vitamins, minerals, and other nutrients and can help you to nourish your skin from the inside. Nutrients such as vitamin C, biotin, collagen, and glutathione will help you to reduce any signs of aging and enhance your skin’s natural glow. You can also protect your skin from oxidative stress and increase collagen production with the help of vitamin C which is a very powerful antioxidant. This will also help with your skin’s elasticity and reduce the appearance of wrinkles. Biotin will also support your hair, skin, and nails to be more healthy. With the help of collagen, you can maintain your skin’s firmness and elasticity. Glutathione is an antioxidant that will help to lighten your skin and reduces hyperpigmentation. With the help of all of these nutrients, you can restore a youthful appearance or even prepare for special events.

 

6. Fat Burner Drip

Our IV injection can assist you to reach your goals and objectives regarding losing weight. It will provide you with a mix of vitamins and amino acids to ensure your body has the necessary nutrients to support the metabolism as it goes through the weight loss journey. It can also help restrain your appetite and reduce food cravings. The presence of nutrients such as B vitamins in our IV fat burner drip, will help to boost metabolism. Also, amino acids like L-carnitine can help with the transportation of fatty acids into the cell’s mitochondria. They will be used there to produce energy. With the help of our iv therapy alongside a balanced diet and physical activity, you can achieve your weight loss goals.

7. Detox IV Drip Therapy

Our detox IV drip therapy is a specialized IV treatment that will help to support your body’s natural detoxification processes and will also help to promote your overall detoxification and cleansing. You will receive a mix of vitamins, antioxidants, and other nutrients that will help eliminate toxins and waste products from your body.

Nutrients such as vitamin C, glutathione, and B vitamins, will help your body neutralize harmful free radicals and reduce oxidative stress. Also, minerals like magnesium will support liver function. Your liver plays an important role in detoxifying the body and by receiving detoxifying nutrients directly into your bloodstream, you can quickly absorb these nutrients and help your body with the detoxification process. Our IV therapy is very helpful for people who feel tired or exposed to environmental toxins. Whoever wants to support their liver health or promote overall well-being, can receive benefits from our detox IV drip therapy.

8. Anti-Stress IV Drip

Anti-Stress IV Drip Therapy is very helpful to reduce stress and promote relaxation. You can receive a customized mix of vitamins, minerals, and amino acids to support your body’s stress response and overall well-being. You can receive nutrients such as B vitamins, magnesium, and amino acids like taurine and GABA. B vitamins are important to support your nervous system and energy production. Magnesium has calming effects and can help your muscles to relax. Amino acids like taurine and GABA will help to promote relaxation and reduce anxiety. Our anti-Stress IV drip therapy will help to absorb and maximize utilization by your body. This therapy can be very beneficial for people who experience high levels of stress, and anxiety, or who want to achieve relaxation. If you also struggle with sleep or if you are facing challenges and stressful periods, you can definitely use our IV drip therapy.

9. Liver Detox IV Drip

Our liver detox IV drip therapy includes nutrients such as vitamin C, glutathione, B vitamins, and amino acids that will help your liver to eliminate toxins and waste products from your body. With the aid of these nutrients, you can neutralize harmful free radicals and reduce oxidative stress on your liver. For example, B vitamins are very important in supporting liver function and amino acids help in the synthesis of necessary compounds that are helpful with detoxification processes. This therapy benefits anyone who wants to support their liver function or might have been exposed to environmental toxins. Even if have a history of alcohol consumption or you are undergoing medical treatments that might affect liver health, you can use our liver detox IV drip therapy.

10. Jet Lag Revival IV Drip

This Jet Lag Revival IV Drip Therapy is specialized to help reduce your jet lag symptoms and assist you to recover faster after long-distance travels. By receiving nutrients such as B vitamins, magnesium, and vitamin C, you can restore your body’s balance and energy levels. Vitamin C is a powerful antioxidant and will help to reduce the fatigue that is caused by traveling. Magnesium will help you to relax and also reduces muscle tension. Meanwhile, B vitamins will help to support energy production and metabolism. Our IV drip can be very beneficial for travelers who experience fatigue, disrupted sleep patterns, and in general exhaustion after long flights and time zone changes. After receiving our IV therapy, you can recover more quickly, easily adapt to new time zones, and resume your regular activities with minimal downtime.

11. NAD+ Drip

NAD+ is a coenzyme that is found in all living cells. It has an important role in different biological processes such as energy production and cellular metabolism. Perticulary is involved in the production of ATP (the energy currency of cells). Our NAD+ IV therapy will boost NAD+ levels in your body since, by aging, these levels will gradually reduce. With the help of this IV therapy, you can boost your overall wellness, help your body receive potential anti-aging effects, and improve energy production, especially in brain cells.

At-Home IV Drips Treatment with Salamati Healthcare

With Salamati’s affordable and Professional home Nursing care Dubai services say goodbye to all your worries and hassles regarding in-Home IV Drips therapy.

Our home nurses treat patients in the comfort of their own homes or even hotel. Salamati’s in-home nursing care services will deliver access to trained healthcare professionals with experience in IV Drips Treatment at home. They can help you choose an appropriate treatment plan, and provide specialized care services according to the individual needs.

All our nurses are licensed by the Dubai Health Authority and have good clinical experience. With Salamati’s home nursing care services, you don’t need to worry regarding a proper health care plan cause we offer personalized care, considering the patient’s medical history.

By receiving at-Home IV Drips treatment in the comfort of your own home, you can reduce the amount of stress that can be caused by the medical procedure, and reduce the risk of getting exposed to any potential illness that can exist in a clinical environment.

This is especially helpful for people with limited mobility or those who can’t easily travel to a clinic or hospital to receive the required medical care they need.

You can simply call us to book an appointment and you will get the best-trained nurses to help you in getting the best results – Call us at  055 587 3466 or Click Here to Book Online.

  • Appointments from 9:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m., every day
  • Licensed, Expert nurses For Your Condition.
  • Best customer service and one of the highest rated home care company in Dubai


ABOUT OUR HEALTHCARE AGENCY


Salamati is one of the premium healthcare providers in Dubai, Sharjah, Ajman, and the UAE. We provide a wide range of healthcare services in the comfort of your home, hotel, or office. Our services include home nursing care, physiotherapy, speech therapy, doctor on-call, and nutrition consultation at home.




REQUEST CALL BACK



Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

Copyright by Salamati Healthcare 2022. All rights reserved.