الفوائد الهائلة للعلاج بالوخز بالإبر للألم

يناير 19, 2023
Acupuncture-Treatment-In-dubai-1200x675.jpg

يتضمن الوخز بالإبر إدخال إبر رفيعة في مناطق الضغط المختلفة بالجسم ، والتي تسمى خطوط الطول. إنه شكل من أشكال الطب البديل يعطي نتائج فعالة للغاية عند دمجه مع أشكال العلاج الأخرى. مورس الوخز بالإبر في الحضارات المبكرة منذ أكثر من ألفين عام. يُعتقد أنه يعتمد على تدفق تشي. هناك نقاط خط طول في الجسم يمر خلالها qi ، ويمكن لأي عائق آخر في التدفق أن يتسبب في تجميع الطاقة عند نقطة ما. يتم معالجة هذه النقاط من قبل المعالج للحفاظ على التدفق الطبيعي للطاقة عبر الجسم.

يستخدم الوخز بالإبر لعلاج العديد من الحالات الصحية ، بما في ذلك الألم الحاد ، وتيبس المفاصل ، والألم المزمن ، والصداع النصفي ، وتشنجات العضلات ، والضيق.

كيف يعمل الوخز بالإبر؟

هناك العديد من النظريات حول كيفية عمل الوخز بالإبر ، لكن الآليات الدقيقة لا تزال غير مفهومة تمامًا. وفقًا للطب الصيني القديم ، تتدفق الطاقة عبر أجسامنا المعروفة باسم “تشي” أو “تشي” عبر نقاط الزوال المختلفة على طول مسارات الزوال. إذا كان هناك أي مرض أو إصابة بالجسم تسبب انسداد هذا التدفق يتم إدارته عن طريق حقن إبر دقيقة من قبل أخصائي الوخز بالإبر ومعالجة تلك النقاط لإعادة التوازن وتدفق الطاقة إلى طبيعته.

اقترح العلماء الغربيون عدة نظريات لشرح آثار الوخز بالإبر. تقول إحدى النظريات أن الوخز بالإبر قد يعمل عن طريق تحفيز الجهاز العصبي المركزي وتعزيز إفراز الهرمونات المختلفة والإنزيمات في الجسم التي تساعد في التخلص من توتر الأنسجة والألم والتشنج وتحفيز الجسم على الاسترخاء.

نظرية أخرى هي أن الوخز بالإبر قد يساعد في تنشيط عمليات الشفاء الطبيعية في الجسم عن طريق إحداث تغييرات جسدية في أنسجة الجسم. على سبيل المثال ، قد يحفز الوخز بالإبر إنتاج بعض الإنزيمات مثل السيروتونين والدوبامين ، والتي بدورها تحفز تقليل الألم والشفاء. إنها آلية كيميائية عصبية تتضمن تحفيز الجهاز العصبي المركزي وإطلاق المواد الكيميائية.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه لا يزال هناك الكثير لتعلمه حول كيفية عمل الوخز بالإبر ، وهناك حاجة إلى مزيد من البحث.

فوائد الوخز بالإبر

ثبت أن للوخز بالإبر عددًا من الفوائد المحتملة ، بما في ذلك:

  1. لقد ثبت أن الوخز بالإبر فعال في تخفيف الآلام المزمنة مثل آلام أسفل الظهر وإجهاد عنق الرحم وتقليل الالتهاب وتقليل التوتر والتشنج وتوتر العضلات.
  2. قد يساعد الوخز بالإبر في تقليل التوتر وتعزيز الاسترخاء عن طريق تقليل إنتاج هرمونات التوتر وزيادة إفراز هرمونات السعادة في الجسم.
  3. يمكن للأشخاص الذين يعانون من الأرق واضطرابات النوم الاستفادة من الوخز بالإبر.
  4. يساعد الوخز بالإبر في تقليل الإجهاد في الجسم وكذلك يحفز وظيفة الأمعاء لتقليل شكاوى الإمساك ، حيث يمكن لبعض النقاط مثل ST 36 و St 40 و RN 9 وغيرها أن تساعد في تحسين حركات الأمعاء وتساعد في إزالة الحرارة من الجسم.
  5. يساعد الوخز بالإبر في تقليل آلام الصداع النصفي وتكرار حدوثه.
  6. في مرضى العلاج الكيميائي ، يمكننا استخدام الوخز بالإبر كطريقة بديلة لتقليل التوتر والألم في المفاصل والعضلات المختلفة. يمكن استخدامه كوسيلة للاسترخاء في مثل هذه الحالات.
  7. الوخز بالإبر قد يحسن الخصوبة هناك بعض نقاط الزوال لتحسين خصوبة الجسم وتعزيز المستوى الهرموني للوخز بالإبر عند إجرائه ، بشكل صحيح يمكن أن يزيد من معدلات نجاح الإخصاب في المختبر (IVF).
  8. يعزز الوخز بالإبر جهاز المناعة لدينا من خلال العمل مباشرة على الجهاز العصبي المركزي والمساعدة في تحفيز المواد الكيميائية اللازمة لاستعادة توازن الجسم.

من المهم ملاحظة أن فعالية الوخز بالإبر قد تختلف من شخص لآخر وقد لا تعمل مع الجميع. من الأفضل مناقشة احتياجاتك ومخاوفك الفردية مع أخصائي الوخز بالإبر لتحديد ما إذا كان الوخز بالإبر هو العلاج المناسب لك.

ماذا تتوقع من علاج الوخز بالإبر؟

إذا كنت تفكر في علاج الوخز بالإبر ، فمن المهم أن تعرف ما يمكن توقعه. خلال جلسة الوخز بالإبر ، سيقوم المعالج بتقييمك من خلال أخذ التاريخ العام للمشكلة وإجراء الفحوصات الجسدية المختلفة ؛ سيخبرك هو أو هي سبب المرض. سيقوم أخصائي الوخز بالإبر بعد ذلك بإدخال الإبر في نقاط محددة من الجسم. عادة ما تكون الإبر رفيعة جدًا ، ولا يشعر معظم الناس بأي ألم عند إدخالها. بسبب الطاقة الراكدة الموجودة فوق تلك النقطة ، قد تشعر بوخز خفيف أو وجع خفيف عندما تكون الإبر في مكانها. عادةً ما تُترك الإبر في مكانها لمدة تتراوح بين 20 و 30 دقيقة أو أقل ، اعتمادًا على الطريقة التي يستخدمها معالجك للعلاج.

من المهم أيضًا ملاحظة أن الوخز بالإبر ليس حلاً واحدًا يناسب الجميع وقد لا يصلح للجميع. من الأفضل مناقشة احتياجاتك ومخاوفك الفردية مع أخصائي الوخز بالإبر لتحديد ما إذا كان الوخز بالإبر هو العلاج المناسب لك.

يمكن دمج الوخز بالإبر مع طرق بديلة مختلفة مثل الحجامة أو التحفيز للحصول على نتائج أكثر فعالية.

المخاطر المحتملة التي ينطوي عليها علاج الوخز بالإبر

بينما يعتبر الوخز بالإبر آمنًا بشكل عام ، هناك مخاطر محتملة مرتبطة بالعلاج. الإبر المستخدمة في الوخز بالإبر يمكن التخلص منها ومعقمة ، ولكن إذا لم يتم تعقيمها بشكل صحيح ، فهناك خطر الإصابة بالعدوى. ومع ذلك ، في هذه الأيام ، نادرًا ما يستخدم المعالجون نفس الإبر لمرضى مختلفين ، لذا فإن احتمال الإصابة بالعدوى ضئيل للغاية.

يعتقد معظم الناس أن الوخز بالإبر علاج آمن وفعال عندما يتم إجراؤه من قبل أخصائي مرخص ومدرب. ومع ذلك ، كما هو الحال مع أي علاج طبي ، هناك مخاطر محتملة مرتبطة بالوخز بالإبر. تتضمن بعض الآثار الجانبية الشائعة للوخز بالإبر ما يلي:

  • يمكن أن يكون الألم أو عدم الراحة في موقع الوخز بالإبر ناتجًا عن إدخال الإبر ولكن هذا نادر جدًا
  • قد يحدث نزيف خفيف أو كدمات عند إخراج الإبر لكنها لا تستمر لثوانٍ
  • الدوخة أو الإغماء في المرضى الذين يخافون من الإبر أو يقومون بالعلاج لأول مرة
  • خدر أو وخز
  • الصداع

قد تشمل الآثار الجانبية الأقل شيوعًا ما يلي:

  • ردود الفعل التحسسية تجاه الإبر أو المواد الأخرى المستخدمة مثل القفازات
  • العدوى في موقع الوخز بالإبر
  • إصابات الأعضاء ، مثل ثقب الرئة أو الكبد
  • تلف العصب إذا تم إجراؤه بشكل خاطئ

لتقليل مخاطر الوخز بالإبر ، من المهم اختيار أخصائي علاج بالوخز بالإبر مرخص ومدرب واتباع تعليماتهم للرعاية قبل العلاج وبعده. يجب عليك أيضًا إبلاغ أخصائي الوخز بالإبر عن أي أدوية تتناولها أو أي حالة صحية لديك ، حيث قد يؤثر ذلك على علاجك.

تأكد أيضًا من أن الإبر المستخدمة في الوخز بالإبر معقمة ويمكن التخلص منها لأن هناك خطرًا كبيرًا من الإصابة بالعدوى إذا لم يتم تعقيم الإبر بشكل صحيح.

الأسئلة المتداولة

ما هو الوخز بالإبر؟

إنه نوع من الطب الصيني التقليدي يتضمن إدخال إبر صغيرة في الجلد في نقاط محددة لعلاج العديد من الحالات والمشكلات الصحية.

ما هي استخدامات الوخز بالإبر

يستخدم لعلاج العديد من الحالات الطبية مثل الصداع والألم وآلام الدورة الشهرية وآلام الظهر والقلق بالإضافة إلى تأثيره على الصحة العقلية والعاطفية.

كم عدد الجلسات اللازمة للحصول على نتيجة ؟

يختلف عدد الجلسات المطلوبة من شخص لآخر حسب الحالة الصحية والنتائج المطلوبة. في سلاماتي ، يقوم ممارسنا دائمًا بتقييم وتقديم المشورة لخطة العلاج خلال الجلسة الأولى.

هل يغطي التأمين الوخز بالإبر؟

تغطي معظم شركات التأمين الوخز بالإبر إذا كان لديك وصفة طبية. ومع ذلك ، هذا يعتمد على الحزمة الخاصة بك ويجب عليك التحقق أولاً من مزود الخدمة الخاص بك.

ما هي موانع الوخز بالإبر؟

عادة ما يكون الوخز بالإبر ممارسة آمنة ، وموانع الاستعمال هي التالية:

  • رهاب أو خوف من الإبر
  • الظروف التي تهدد الحياة
  • في العلاج المضاد للتخثر أو قلة الصفيحات
  • مرضى الوذمة اللمفية أكثر عرضة للإصابة
  • أمراض الأوعية الدموية
  • الحساسية خاصة من القفازات المعدنية أو المصنوعة من اللاتكس

كيف أجد أخصائي علاج الوخز بالإبر؟

من المهم اختيار أخصائي علاج بالوخز بالإبر من ذوي الخبرة ومرخص لتقليل مخاطر حدوث مضاعفات. أيضًا ، يجدر أن تطلب من الأصدقاء أو العائلة أو غيرهم من مقدمي خدمات الرعاية الصحية المنزلية الحصول على توصيات

يمكن لأولئك الذين خضعوا للجلسات من قبل المساعدة في التوصية بمعالج جيد للجلسة.

كم يكلف أخصائي الوخز بالإبر؟

يمكن أن تختلف تكلفة علاج الوخز بالإبر حسب موقع وخبرة أخصائي الوخز بالإبر. قد تغطي بعض خطط التأمين الوخز بالإبر ، لذلك يجدر التحقق مع مقدم الخدمة الخاص بك لمعرفة ما إذا كان العلاج مشمولاً.

تختلف تكلفة الوخز بالإبر اعتمادًا على عدد من العوامل ، بما في ذلك موقع ممارسة الوخز بالإبر ، وخبرة أخصائي الوخز بالإبر وتدريبه ، وطول العلاج ومدى تعقيده. بشكل عام ، يمكن أن يتراوح سعر علاجات الوخز بالإبر من حوالي 350 درهمًا إماراتيًا إلى 450 درهمًا إماراتيًا لكل جلسة. تقدم بعض وكالات الرعاية الصحية أسعارًا مخفضة لمجموعة من عدة جلسات.

تغطي العديد من خطط التأمين الوخز بالإبر ، على الرغم من أن التغطية قد تختلف تبعًا للخطة المحددة. إنها لفكرة جيدة أن تتحقق من شركة التأمين الخاصة بك لمعرفة التغطية المتاحة للوخز بالإبر قبل تحديد موعد.

هل هناك أي آثار جانبية خطيرة للوخز بالإبر؟

الوخز بالإبر آمن نسبيًا. بعض آثاره الجانبية هي:

  • النعاس بعد العلاج: لهذا لا يجب عليك القيادة بعد الجلسة
  • نزيف طفيف
  • كدمات
  • قد يكون هناك تشنج خفيف أو ضيق في المنطقة التي تم الوخز بالإبر بها.
  • نادرا ما يمكن أن يحدث الإغماء

ملخص

في الختام ، يعد الوخز بالإبر أحد أشكال الطب الصيني التقليدي الذي يساعد في علاج عدد كبير من الحالات ، بما في ذلك الألم المزمن والصداع والغثيان. إذا كنت تفكر في العلاج بالإبر الصينية ، فمن المهم أن تختار اختصاصي علاج بالوخز بالإبر مرخصًا وأن تكون على دراية بالمخاطر المحتملة التي ينطوي عليها الأمر. في حين أن تكلفة علاج الوخز بالإبر يمكن أن تختلف في دبي ، فإن العديد من التأمينات تغطي الوخز بالإبر ، لذلك يجدر بك التحقق مع مقدم الخدمة الخاص بك لمعرفة ما إذا كان العلاج مشمولاً أم لا.

يعتبر الوخز بالإبر آمنًا نسبيًا ، لكن يجب على العملاء الذين يعانون من اضطراب النزيف أو تناول أي أدوية مميعة للدم أو علاج مضاد للتخثر تجنب الوخز بالإبر أو أي إجراء آخر للطب البديل يتضمن ثقب الجلد. يجب على الأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض الأوعية الدموية ، حيث يكون تدفق الدم غير طبيعي ، والذين يخافون من الإبر والصرع والحمل والغرسات والأجهزة الكهربائية تجنبها أيضًا.

 

 

 



حول وكالتنا الصحية


سلاماتي هو أحد مقدمي الرعاية الصحية المتميزين في دبي والشارقة وعجمان والإمارات العربية المتحدة. نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من خدمات الرعاية الصحية في راحة منزلك أو فندقك أو مكتبك. تشمل خدماتنا الرعاية التمريضية المنزلية والعلاج الطبيعي وعلاج النطق والطبيب عند الطلب واستشارات التغذية في المنزل.




طلب معاودة الاتصال



Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.


Copyright by Salamati Healthcare 2022. All rights reserved.

The Enormous Benefits Of Acupuncture Treatment For Pain

January 19, 2023
Acupuncture-Treatment-In-dubai-1200x675.png

What Is Acupuncture Treatment?

Acupuncture involves the insertion of thin needles into the body’s various pressure spots, called meridians. It is a form of alternative medicine that, when combined with other forms of treatment, gives very effective results. Acupuncture has been practiced in early civilizations since more than 2000 years ago. It is believed to be dependent on the flow of chi or qi (energy). There are meridian points in the body through which the qi passes, any other obstruction in the flow can cause the collection of energy at a point. Acupuncture points are manipulated by the therapist to maintain the normal flow of energy through the body.

Acupuncture therapy is used to treat various health conditions, including headaches, menstrual pain, back pain, joint stiffness, chronic pain, migraine, muscle spasms, and tightness.

How Does Acupuncture Work? 

There are several theories about how acupuncture works, but the exact mechanisms are still not fully understood. According to ancient Chinese medicine, there is energy flowing through our body known as “chi” or “qi” through various meridian points along meridian pathways. If there is any disease or injury to the body that causes the blockage of this flow that is managed by injecting tiny needles by the acupuncturist and manipulating those points to restore the balance and energy flow back to normal.

Western scientists have proposed several theories to explain the effects of acupuncture. One theory is that acupuncture may work by stimulating the central nervous system and promoting the release of various hormones, and enzymes in the body that help in releasing tissue tension, pain, and spasm and induce relaxation of the body.

Another theory is that acupuncture may help activate the body’s natural healing processes by causing physical changes in the body’s tissues. For example, acupuncture may stimulate the production of certain enzymes like serotonin and dopamine, which in turn stimulate pain reduction and healing. It’s more of a neurochemical mechanism that involves stimulation of the central nervous system and the release of chemicals.

It’s worth noting that there is still much to be learned about how acupuncture works, and more research is needed to be done.

Benefits of Acupuncture Therapy

Acupuncture therapy has been shown to have a number of potential benefits, including:

  1. Acupuncture has been shown to be effective in relieving chronic pain like lower back aches, cervical strain, inflammation reduction, and decreasing stress, spasm, and muscle tension.
  2. Acupuncture may help to reduce stress and promote relaxation by decreasing the production of stress hormones and increasing the release of happy hormones in the body.
  3. People suffering from insomnia, and sleep disturbances can benefit from acupuncture.
  4. Acupuncture helps in reducing the stress in the body as well as stimulates bowel function to reduce the complaints of constipation certain points like ST 36, St 40, RN 9, and many others can help in improving the intestine movements and help in removing heat from the body.
  5. Acupuncture helps in reducing migraine pain and its recurrence.
  6. In chemotherapy patients, we can use acupuncture as an alternative method for reducing stress, and pain in various joints and muscles. It can be used as a method of relaxation in such cases.
  7. Acupuncture may improve fertility There are certain meridian points for improving the fertility of the body and boosting the hormonal level acupuncture when performed, correctly can increase the success rates of in vitro fertilization (IVF).
  8. Acupuncture boosts our immune system by directly acting on the CNS and helping to stimulate the chemicals that are needed to restore body balance.

It’s important to note that the effectiveness of acupuncture may vary from person to person and that it may not work for everyone. It is best to discuss your individual needs and concerns with an acupuncturist to determine if acupuncture is the right treatment for you.

What To Expect from Acupuncture Treatment? 

If you’re considering acupuncture treatment at home, it’s important to know what to expect. During an acupuncture session, the therapist will assess you by taking a general history regarding the problem and performing various physical examinations; he or she will tell you the cause of the ailment. The acupuncture therapist will then insert needles into specific points on the body. The needles are typically very thin, and most people do not feel any pain when they are inserted. Because of the stagnant energy present over that point, you may feel a slight tingling sensation or a dull ache when the needles are in place. The needles are usually left in place for about 20–30 minutes or less, depending on the method your therapist is using for the treatment.

It’s also important to note that acupuncture is not a one-size-fits-all solution and may not work for everyone. It is best to discuss your individual needs and concerns with an acupuncturist to determine if acupuncture is the right treatment for you.

Acupuncture can be amalgamated with various other alternative methods like Hijama (cupping) or stimulation to get more effective results.

Potential Risks Involved With Acupuncture Treatment 

While acupuncture is generally considered safe, there are potential risks involved with the treatment. The needles used in acupuncture are disposable and sterile, but if they are not properly sanitized, there is a danger of infection. However, these days, therapists hardly ever use the same needles for different patients, so the likelihood of contracting an infection is quite minimal.

Most people think that acupuncture is a safe and effective treatment when it is done by a licensed and trained professional. However, as with any medical treatment, there are potential risks involved with acupuncture. Some common side effects of acupuncture include:

  • Soreness or discomfort at the acupuncture site can be due to the insertion of needles but this is very rare
  • Mild bleeding or bruising might occur when taking out the needles but it last hardly for seconds 
  • Dizziness or fainting happens in patients having fear of needles or doing first-time treatment 
  • Numbness or tingling
  • Headaches

Less common side effects may include:

  • Allergic reactions to the needles or other materials used like gloves 
  • Infection at the acupuncture site
  • Organ injuries, such as puncturing the lung or liver
  • Nerve damage if performed wrongly

To minimize the risks of acupuncture, it’s important to choose a licensed and trained acupuncturist and to follow their instructions for care before and after treatment. You should also inform your acupuncturist of any medications you are taking or any health conditions you have, as this may affect your treatment.

Also, make sure the needles used in acupuncture are sterile and disposable because there is a big risk of infection if the needles are not properly sterilized.

What are the Acupuncture Contraindications?

Acupuncture is usually a safe practice, the contraindications are the following:

  • Phobia or fear of needles 
  • Life-threatening conditions 
  • Into anticoagulant therapy or thrombocytopenia 
  • Lymphoedema patients are more susceptible to infection
  • Vascular disease 
  • Allergy especially  from needle  metal or latex gloves

How do I Find An In-Home Acupuncturist?

It is important to choose an experienced and licensed acupuncturist to minimize the risk of complications. Also, it is worth asking friends, family, or other healthcare home service providers for recommendations.

Those who have undergone the sessions before can help in recommending a good therapist for the session.

How Much Does An Acupuncturist Cost?

The cost of acupuncture treatment can vary depending on the location and the experience of the acupuncturist. Some insurance plans may cover acupuncture, so it’s worth checking with your provider to see if treatment is covered.

The cost of acupuncture varies depending on a number of factors, including the location of the acupuncture practice, the experience and training of the acupuncturist, and the length and complexity of the treatment. In general, acupuncture treatments can range in price from around 350  AED to 450 AED per session. Some healthcare agencies offer discounted rates for a package of several sessions.

Many insurances plans cover acupuncture, although the coverage may vary depending on the specific plan. It’s a good idea to check with your insurance company to see what coverage is available for acupuncture before you make an appointment.

How Many Acupuncture Sessions Are Needed To See Results

The number of sessions needed varies from one person to another depending on the health condition and the results required. At Salamati, our practitioner always assesses and advises the treatment plan during the first session. Your Salamati acupuncturist will recommend a schedule as per your symptom and history. You may not get the full benefits of acupuncture on the first or second treatment. If you decide to try acupuncture treatment at home, you should give it at least five sessions.

Are There Any Serious Side Effects to Acupuncture?

Acupuncture is relatively safe. Some of its side effects are: 

  • Post-treatment drowsiness:  that is why you should not drive after a session
  • Minor bleeding
  • Bruising 
  • A mild spasm or tightness in the area that was needled might be present.
  • Rarely fainting can occur

Final Thoughts

In conclusion, acupuncture is a form of traditional Chinese medicine that helps cure a wide number of conditions, including chronic pain, headaches, and nausea. If you’re considering acupuncture, it’s important to choose a licensed acupuncturist and to be aware of the potential risks involved. While the cost of acupuncture treatment can vary in Dubai, many insurances plan cover acupuncture, so it’s worth checking with your provider to see if treatment is covered.

Acupuncture is relatively Safe but clients who suffer from a bleeding disorder or taking any blood thinners or anticoagulation treatment should avoid acupuncture or any other procedure of alternative medicine that involves piercing of the skin. People with vascular disease, in which the flow of blood is abnormal, who have a fear of needles, epilepsy, pregnancy, implants, and electrical devices should avoid it as well.

 

 

 



ABOUT OUR HEALTHCARE AGENCY


Salamati is one of the premium healthcare providers in Dubai, Sharjah, Ajman, and the UAE. We provide a wide range of healthcare services in the comfort of your home, hotel, or office. Our services include home nursing care, physiotherapy, speech therapy, doctor on-call, and nutrition consultation at home.




REQUEST CALL BACK



Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

Copyright by Salamati Healthcare 2022. All rights reserved.